Top of page
Global Site Navigation

Strategic and Governance Services

Local Section Navigation
You are here: Main Content

Contact

Ms Jo Quinn
Director, Strategic and Governance Services and General Counsel
Tel:      (08) 6304-2016
Mob:    0411 697099
Email:   j.quinn@ecu.edu.au

Ms Leonie Nel
Senior Administrative Officer
Tel:      (08) 6304-2791
Email:  l.nel@ecu.edu.au

Senior Managers

Ms Jane McCaffrey
Manager, Academic Governance and Standards
Tel:      (08) 6304-2179
Email:  j.mccaffrey@ecu.edu.au

Mr Clarke Drury
Manager, Legal and Integrity
Tel:      (08) 6304-2158
Email:  c.drury@ecu.edu.au

Mr Phillip Draber
Manager, Risk and Assurance and Chief Risk and Assurance Officer
Tel:      (08) 6304-2495
Email:  p.draber@ecu.edu.au

Mr Steven Newman
Manager, Strategy and Performance
Tel:      (08) 6304-2296
Email:  s.newman@ecu.edu.au

Ms Kathryn Clarke
Acting Manager, University Governance
Tel:      (08) 6304-2109
Email:  kathryn.clarke@ecu.edu.au

Skip to top of page