Top of page
Global Site Navigation

Strategic and Governance Services

Local Section Navigation
You are here: Main Content


Council, Committee and Board elections

The University Governance Unit is responsible for coordinating elections for a number of positions on Council and its Committees and Boards. To find out more about a particular election, please consult the information below and click on the appropriate downloads for details.

In accordance with the TEQSA Provider Threshold Standards, Council members must be able to meet the requirements outlined in the Fit and Proper Person Declaration.

Current election

ECU South West Campus (Bunbury) Advisory Board
Position:  Student Member (currently enrolled student of the South West Campus)
Term: 1 January 2020 - 31 December 2020
Nominations open: Thursday 19 September 2019
Nominations close:  12 noon on Thursday 3 October 2019

The Nomination Form and Election Notice are available below under "Forms and Applications".  If you have any further queries about this election, please contact the Returning Officer, Mrs Rajes Shenton, University Governance on 6304 2453 or by email to


Council - Two Enrolled Students
Term: 11 October 2019 - 10 October 2020
Charlotte Amy FLETCHER (undergraduate)
Rahul Krishna RADHAKRISHNAN (postgraduate)

Western Australian Academy of Performing Arts Advisory Board - One Enrolled Student
Term: 1 January 2020 - 31 December 2020

Forms and Applications

Skip to top of page