Top of page
Global Site Navigation

Electron Science Research Institute

Local Section Navigation
You are here:
ECU is currently converting this web content to a more mobile friendly format. If you find the content below is not formatting correctly during this transition please view on desktop browser.
Main Content

Adjunct appointments

  • Professor Khalid Al-Begain, University of New South Wales
  • Associate Professor Mazen Khaled, King Fahd University of Petroleum and Minerals, Saudi Arabia
  • Professor Yong Tak Lee, Gwangju Institute of Science and Technology, South Korea
  • Professor Venkatachalam Rajendran, K.S.Rangasamy College of Technology, India
  • Associate Professor Xinzhu Sang, Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China
  • Professor Fejun Song, China Daheng Group, China
  • Professor Dr-Ing Zhi-Gong Wang, Southeast University, China
  • Honorary Professor Clifton Smith
Skip to top of page