Top of page
Global Site Navigation

School of Science

Local Section Navigation
You are here: Main Content


Executive Dean

School Executive


Associate Professors

Senior Lecturers


Research Institute Directors

Professional Staff

Research and Development Manager

Senior Research Fellows

Research Fellows

Research Associates

Post Doctoral Research Fellows

Senior Research Institute Officers

Research Assistants

Postgraduate Research Students

Technical Staff

Honorary Appointments

Vice Chancellor’s Research Fellow

Adjunct appointments

  • Dr ABOAGYE-SARFO, Patrick
  • Prof AL-BEGAIN, Khalid
  • A/Prof AL-JUMAILY, Adel
  • Dr BAIG, Zubair
  • Dr BAILEY, William
  • A/Prof BELOTELOV, Vladimir
  • Prof BIDDINGTON, Brett
  • A/Prof BURBIDGE, Allan
  • Dr CANHAM, Caroline
  • Dr CHIDIAC, Emile
  • Dr CLARKE, Nathan
  • Dr DOHERTY, Tim
  • Dr DONALD, Craig
  • A/Prof DUTTA, Ritaban
  • Dr FURNELL, Steven
  • Professor GASOL, Josep
  • Dr GULATEE, Yuwanuch
  • Dr HANNAY, Peter
  • Mr HETTIARACHCHI, Dhanushka
  • A/Prof HINWOOD, Andrea
  • Dr HOLLIER, Scott
  • Dr HUGGETT, Megan
  • Prof JONES, Andrew
  • Prof KHALED, Mazen
  • Mr LEWTAS, Paul
  • Mr LIU, Yongliang
  • Mr MOLLOY, Shaun
  • Dr MOORE, Philippa
  • Dr PETTIT, Neil
  • A/Prof PRATTEN, Peter
  • Ms REINKE, Stacey
  • Dr SAWSTROM, Christin
  • Ms STRYDOM, Simone
  • Mr TALEBI, Hassan
  • Dr THAVORNTAM, Watinee
  • Prof TRIPATHY, Amiya
  • Dr WHEELER, Amanda
  • Ms YU, Nan Ei
Skip to top of page