Top of page
Main Content

2011

Thibaut, MBA bursary winner at ITRS 2011

Monday, 08 August 2011

Thibaut's research wins recognition at premier ecological conference.


secau researcher wins award for terrorism research

Thursday, 28 July 2011

Dr Simon O'Rourke wins 2011 AIPIO Publications Award for his research into terrorism.


BioGENEius finalist returns home

Wednesday, 13 July 2011

ECU-mentored Perth Modern student, Ailsa Brown, recently particpated in the International BioGENEius Challenge.


Social inclusion for individuals with disabilities

Wednesday, 06 July 2011

Professor Sue Balandin outlined historical trends in treatment of disabled.


Australian Maternal Exposure to Toxic Substances

Friday, 17 June 2011

A study into maternal exposure to a range of toxic substances in WA.


ECU academic receives government grant

Friday, 10 June 2011

Dr Prue Cormie's research recognised by Department of Health.


ECU academic to present at international conference

Monday, 23 May 2011

Dr Hamid Sohrabi to present at world's largest Alzheimer's conference.


Engineering smart glass for buildings of the future

Monday, 23 May 2011

ECU and CSIRO are investigating the benefits of energy saving glass.


ECU team leads the way in the Mothers Day Classic

Friday, 13 May 2011

Health and Wellness Institute team winners of Largest Tertiary Team award.


ECU hosts Saudi Aramco delegation

Friday, 13 May 2011

Saudi Aramco Oil given an overview of ECU's Security programs, research capabilities and achievements.


Professor Craig Valli wins prestigious technology award

Tuesday, 12 April 2011

Professor Craig Valli the 2010 Achiever of the Year at the WAITTA Awards.


The Australian IT article features research by ECU academics

Tuesday, 05 April 2011

Patryk Szewczyk and Peter Hannay's router research featured.


ECU mentored student to present Alzheimer’s research on the world stage

Monday, 04 April 2011

Ailsa Brown is to present at the International BioGENEius Challenge.


ECU launches new collaboration with Rio Tinto Dampier Salt

Friday, 01 April 2011

A new research collaboration paving the way for a unique series of research opportunities in Australia's north-west.


Young ECU researcher receives Cancer Council scholarship

Friday, 18 March 2011

Greg's PhD to research the benefits of exercise for cancer survivors.


Previous | 1 2 3 | Next

Skip to top of page