Top of page
Global Site Navigation

Library Services

Local Section Navigation

Help us improve our content by rating this page.

Page rating system

Please tell us why your content rating for this page is low.
If you'd rather not, just click Submit.

You are here:
ECU is currently converting this web content to a more mobile friendly format. If you find the content below is not formatting correctly during this transition please view on desktop browser.
Main Content

Subject Librarians

The Subject Librarians can help you find information and resources on your subject.


Senior Librarian: Law and Justice

Jennifer Moore
Email: jennifer.moore@ecu.edu.au


Librarian: Engineering, Natural Sciences

Karen Lycett
Email: k.lycett@ecu.edu.au


Librarian: Exercise and Health Sciences, Medical Sciences, Computer & Security Science

Pam Thornton
Email: p.thornton@ecu.edu.au


Librarian: Nursing and Midwifery, Medical Sciences

Pam Thornton
Email: p.thornton@ecu.edu.au


Librarian: Psychology and Social Science

Maria Woodhouse
Email: m.woodhouse@ecu.edu.au


Librarian: Education, Business
 (Mount Lawley)

Graham Connell (currently on extended leave, see Kathy Little)
Email: g.connell@ecu.edu.au


Librarian: Education, Business (Joondalup)

Kathy Little
Email: k.little@ecu.edu.au


Librarian: School of Communication and Arts, WA Academy of Performing Arts and Kurongkurl Katitjin

Lutie Sheridan
Email: lutie.sheridan@ecu.edu.au


Librarian: Regional Professional Studies
(Bunbury)

Deborah Turner
Email: d.welsh@ecu.edu.au

Skip to top of page