Top of page
Global Site Navigation

Library Services

Local Section Navigation
You are here: Main Content

Senior staff

Senior Library Staff

University Librarian

Constance Wiebrands
Email: c.wiebrands@ecu.edu.au

Associate University Librarian: Digital and Information Literacy

Dr Nicole Johnston
Email: n.johnston@ecu.edu.au

Associate University Librarian: Library Experience

Lesley DuBois
Email: l.dubois@ecu.edu.au


Associate University Librarian: Research and Collections

Ian Welch
Email: i.welch@ecu.edu.au

Manager: Information Management and Archive Services

Sue Adams
Email: s.adams@ecu.edu.au

Information Management Adviser

Debbie Crudass
Email: d.crudass@ecu.edu.au

Planning and Training Adviser

Amanda Myers
Email: a.myers@ecu.edu.au

Research Services Adviser

Jennifer Moore
Email: jennifer.moore@ecu.edu.au

Collections Adviser

Poh Lin Teow
Email: p.teow@ecu.edu.au

Information Management Coordinator

Luke Burns
Email: l.burns@ecu.edu.au

Library Experience Coordinator Joondalup

Dien Soliman
Email: d.soliman@ecu.edu.au

Library Experience Coordinator Mount Lawley

Pia Henry
Email: pia.henry@ecu.edu.au

Library Experience Coordinator South West

Deb Turner
Email: d.welsh@ecu.edu.au

Marketing and Promotions Contact

Digital Communications Coordinator

Katherine Valvasori
Email: k.valvasori@ecu.edu.au

Skip to top of page