Top of page
Global Site Navigation

Library Services

Local Section Navigation

Help us improve our content by rating this page.

Page rating system

Please leave a comment about your rating so we can better understand how we might improve the page.

You are here: Main Content

Senior staff

Senior Library Staff

University Librarian

Constance Wiebrands
Email: c.wiebrands@ecu.edu.au

Associate University Librarian: Library Learning and Experience (LLE)

Lesley DuBois
Email: l.dubois@ecu.edu.au


Associate University Librarian: Library Research and Discovery (LRD)

Jan Rutherford
Email: j.rutherford@ecu.edu.au

Senior Librarians

Senior Librarian: Corporate Services

Kay Saunders
Email: k.saunders@ecu.edu.au

Senior Librarian: Joondalup

Lisa Billingham
Email: l.billingham@ecu.edu.au

Senior Librarian: Mt Lawley

Lyn Leslie
Email: l.leslie@ecu.edu.au

Senior Librarian: Research Services

Agnes Noronha
Email: a.noronha@ecu.edu.au

Skip to top of page