Top of page
Main Content

Senior staff

Senior Library Staff

University Librarian

David Howard
Email: d.howard@ecu.edu.au

Associate University Librarian: Library Learning and Experience (LLE)

Steve McQuade
Email: s.mcquade@ecu.edu.au

Associate University Librarian: Library Research and Discovery (LRD)

Constance Wiebrands
Email: c.wiebrands@ecu.edu.au

Senior Librarians

Senior Librarian: Corporate Services

Kay Saunders
Email: k.saunders@ecu.edu.au

Senior Librarian: Joondalup

Lisa Billingham
Email: l.billingham@ecu.edu.au

Senior Librarian: Mt Lawley

Lyn Leslie
Email: l.leslie@ecu.edu.au

Senior Librarian: Research Services

Agnes Noronha
Email: a.noronha@ecu.edu.au


Skip to top of page