Top of page
Global Site Navigation

School of Engineering

Local Section Navigation
You are here: Main Content

Consultative committees

Our committee members reflect the interest and makeup of the School, as well as serving to provide the impetus for various initiatives, activities and events.

Engineering Consultative Committee

  • Committee Chair, Woodside Energy, Mr Peter Brooks
  • Dean of Engineering, Professor Daryoush Habibi
  • WJ Moncrieff Pty Ltd, Mr William Moncrieff
  • Associate Dean, Teaching and Learning, Dr Alex Rassau
  • Clough, Mr Mathew Taylor
  • Central Institute of Technology, Mr David Zanich
  • Technip Oceania Pty Ltd, Mr Shane Tarraborelli
  • BHP Billiton, Mr Darren Bowles
  • RCR Tomlinson Ltd WA, Dr Nigel Ridgway
  • Student Representative, Mr David Kelly

Centre for Communications and Electronics Research Consultative Committee

  • Committee Chair, West Coast Institute of Training, Dr Eric Dines
  • Aveling, Dr Mehrdad Raisi
  • Dean of Engineering, Professor Daryoush Habibi
  • Dr Iftekhar Ahmad
  • IBM Australia, Mr Ben Shenton
  • Rio Tinto Iron Ore, Mr Mark Leppard
Skip to top of page