Top of page
Global Site Navigation

School of Engineering

Local Section Navigation
You are here: Main Content


Executive Dean

Associate Deans


Senior Lecturers


Post Doctoral Research Fellows

Visiting Research Fellows

  • Dr Waleed Al-Saedi
  • Dr Yuanzhi Jia

Technical Staff

Administrative Staff

Research Staff

Adjunct appointments

  • Adjunct Professor Geoffrey Roy
  • Adjunct Professor Geza Kolumban
  • Adjunct Professor Ian Cameron
  • Adjunct Professor Nicholas Welham
  • Adjunct Professor Radu-Emil Precup
  • Adjunct Professor Zahir M. Hussain
  • Adjunct Professor Zonghan Xie
  • Adjunct Professor Andrew Stuart McIntosh
  • Adjunct Professor Robert Amin
  • Adjunct Associate Professor Amid Bakihtazad
  • Adjunct Associate Professor Amir Etemad-Shahidi
  • Adjunct Associate Professor Farhad Aslani
  • Adjunct Associate Professor Guan Heng Yeoh
  • Adjunct Associate Professor Minoo Naebe
  • Adjunct Associate Professor Shu Zhang
  • Adjunct Associate Professor Hussein Znad
  • Adjunct Associate Professor Thair Mahmoud
  • Adjunct Senior Lecturer Duncan Robinson
  • Adjunct Senior Lecturer Eric Dines
  • Adjunct Senior Lecturer Ganesh Arulampalam
  • Adjunct Senior Lecturer Mehrdad Raisi
  • Adjunct Senior Lecturer Jan Vinogradov
  • Adjunct Senior Lecturer Yamaan Majeed
  • Adjunct Senior Lecturer Yukie Tanino
  • Adjunct Lecturer Kaveh Sookhak Lari
  • Adjunct Lecturer Waleed Al-Saeidi
  • Adjunct Lecturer Vesna Morretti
  • Adjunct Lecturer Samad Foad Jaber Al-Anssari
  • Adjunct Lecturer Sun Yong
Skip to top of page