Top of page
Global Site Navigation

About ECU

Local Section Navigation
You are here: Main Content

Executive team

Professor Steve Chapman CBE, Vice-Chancellor, ECU

Professor Steve Chapman


Vice-Chancellor
Email: vc@ecu.edu.au

Executive Officer
Karen D'costa
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2205
Email: k.dcosta@ecu.edu.au

Professor Arshad Omari

Professor Arshad Omari


Senior Deputy Vice-Chancellor

Executive Officer
Lisa Bain
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2526
Email: l.bain@ecu.edu.au

Professor Caroline Finch AO

Professor Caroline Finch AO


Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Research) and Vice-President

Executive Officer
Michelle Tottman
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2274
Email: m.tottman@ecu.edu.au

Professor Simon Ridings

Professor Simon Ridings


Deputy Vice-Chancellor (International) and Vice-President

Executive Officer
Lisa Bain
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2526
Email: l.bain@ecu.edu.au

Professor Cobie Rudd

Professor Cobie Rudd


Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Strategic Partnerships) and Vice-President

Executive Officer
Hela Mircea
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2422
Email: h.mircea@ecu.edu.au

Mr Scott Henderson

Mr Scott Henderson


Vice-President (Corporate Services)

Executive Officer
Michelle Tottman
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2274
Email: m.tottman@ecu.edu.au

Professor Braden Hill

Professor Braden Hill


Pro-Vice-Chancellor,
Equity and Indigenous

Senior Administrative Officer
Courtney Eades
Telephone: (61 8) 9304 6689
Email: c.eades@ecu.edu.au

Professor Angela Hill

Professor Angela Hill


Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Education) and Vice President

Executive Officer
Lisa Bain
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2526
Email: l.bain@ecu.edu.au

Professor Wei Wang

Professor Wei Wang


Pro-Vice-Chancellor (China)

Senior Centre Officer, International Office
Margaret Hines
Phone: (61 8) 6304 5436
Email: margaret.hines@ecu.edu.au

Professor Clive Barstow

Professor Clive Barstow


Executive Dean,
School of Arts and Humanities

Senior School Officer
Kay Noble
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 6182
Email: k.noble@ecu.edu.au

Professor Stephen Winn

Professor Stephen Winn


Executive Dean,
School of Education

Executive Officer
Zack Weedon
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 5106
Email: z.weedon@ecu.edu.au

Ms Lyn Farrell

Ms Lyn Farrell


Dean, South West Campus

Team Leader
Cheryl Rowlands
Telephone: (61 8) 9780 7711
Email: c.rowlands@ecu.edu.au

Professor Daryoush Habibi

Professor Daryoush Habibi


Executive Dean,
School of Engineering


Senior School Officer
Muriel Vaughan
Telephone: 6304 5058
Email: m.vaughan@ecu.edu.au

Associate Professor Maryam Omari

Professor Maryam Omari


Executive Dean,
School of Business and Law


Senior School Officer
Liz Lachowicz
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 5350
Email: e.lachowicz@ecu.edu.au

Professor Moira Sim

Professor Moira Sim


Executive Dean,
School of Medical and Health Sciences

Senior School Officer
Mairi Buchanan
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 3678
Email: m.buchanan@ecu.edu.au

Professor Di Twigg

Professor Di Twigg AM


Executive Dean,
School of Nursing and Midwifery

School Officer
Samantha Broadhurst
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2400
Email: s.broadhurst@ecu.edu.au

Professor David Shirley

Professor David Shirley


Executive Dean,
Western Australian Academy of Performing Arts

Executive Officer
Suzanne De Silva
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 6323
Email: s.de_silva@ecu.edu.au

Professor Andrew Woodward

Professor Andrew Woodward


Executive Dean,
School of Science

School Officer
Jacquie Irving
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 6455
Email: j.irving@ecu.edu.au

Skip to top of page