Top of page
Global Site Navigation

School of Education

Local Section Navigation
You are here: Main Content

Advisory Board

School Advisory Board

  • Professor Caroline Mansfield, Executive Dean, School of Education, ECU
  • Mr Neil Smith, WA Primary Principals Association
  • Ms Melissa Gillet, Western Australian Secondary School Executives Association (WASSEA)
  • Ms Jacqueline McGowan-Jones, WA Commissioner for Children & Young People
  • Ms Raechelle Lee, Department of Education
  • Ms Juanita Healy, School Curriculum and Standards Division, Department of Education
  • Ms Debi Taylor,  Western Australian Education Support Principals and Administrators Association Inc (WAESPAA)
  • Mr Chris Massey,  Association of Independent Schools of Western Australia (AISWA)
  • Ms Karmela Messineo, Catholic Education WA
Skip to top of page