Top of page
Main Content

Subject Librarians

The Subject Librarians can help you find information and resources on your subject.


Senior Librarian: Law and Justice

Jennifer Moore
Email: jennifer.moore@ecu.edu.au


Librarian: Business

Maureen Couacaud
Email: m.couacaud@ecu.edu.au


Librarian: Engineering, Natural Sciences

Karen Lycett
Email: k.lycett@ecu.edu.au


Librarian: Exercise and Health Sciences, Medical Sciences, Computer & Security Science

Pam Thornton
Email: p.thornton@ecu.edu.au


Librarian: Nursing and Midwifery, Medical Sciences

Lesley Hastings
Email: l.hastings@ecu.edu.au


Librarian: Psychology and Social Science

Maria Woodhouse
Email: m.woodhouse@ecu.edu.au


Librarian: Education
(Mount Lawley)

Graham Connell
Email: g.connell@ecu.edu.au


Librarian: Education (Joondalup)

Kathy Little
Email: k.little@ecu.edu.au


Librarian: School of Communication and Arts, WA Academy of Performing Arts and Kurongkurl Katitjin

Lutie Sheridan
Email: lutie.sheridan@ecu.edu.au


Librarian: Regional Professional Studies
(Bunbury)

Deborah Turner
Email: d.welsh@ecu.edu.au

Skip to top of page